CONTACTS

To find your local agent please select the Continent and Country or alternatively contact the Area Manager below

Europe Americas Asia Australasia Africa

Brian Hastings

Tel: +1 905-458-5855

Email: brian@jordahl.ca

Locations: Continental Decon Canada, North America

Asjed Jalil

Tel: 001 774 364 0910

Email: asjedj@gmail.com

Locations: New England, America

Paul Gunn – Kuog

Tel: 001 256 655 2841

Email: p.gunn@macalloy.com

Locations: Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, Georgia, America

Matt Stephens - Triton

 Building Products, LLC

Tel: 001 310 344-9923

Email: MStephens@macalloy.com; matt@triton-ca.com

Locations: California (LA & SF), America

Sam Schanzer – DSA

Tel: 001 631 912-9780, 001 914 245-5589

Email: dsabay@aol.com; Dsanyc@aol.com

Locations: New York, New Jersey, America

Victor Yakin - APCS 

Tel: 001 210 862 6431

Email: vyakin@macalloy.com; victor.yakin@apcs-sales.com

Locations: Texas, United States of America, Mexico, Americas

Mark Ellis, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: mellis@macalloy.com

Locations: North and Latin America

Contact Us

 

General Enquiries

Downloads

Careers

Customer Satisfaction

Terms and Conditions

You can email us an enquiry here..

Required
Required
Required
Required

LATEST NEWS

Mordovia Stadium Saransk

Macalloy in Russia

Macalloy is proud to have been involved in 4 of the stadiums due to host FIFA Worldcup games in Russia. Pictured is Mordovia Arena in Saransk. Macalloy has provided galvanised M48 tension bars, turnbuckles and connection discs to help support the roof. The first match their will be held on 16th June.

 

LATEST PROJECTS

Arc by Crown, Sydney, Australia

Arc by Crown, Sydney, Australia

Arc by Crown, are luxury apartments in Sydney, Australia, designed by globally renowned architect Koichi Takada. Residents will enjoy panoramic views from the two glass steel towers that soar high into the Sydney skyline. Over 300 Macalloy Stainless 520 M42 Tendons have been used to help support the roof.

 

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Macalloy Site Services .JPG

Site Services

Macalloy can provide support for installation and stressing of all our products. Site services support includes equipment hire, training of site personnel to install and tension bars and on site installation.

Find out more