Macalloy 1030 & S1030

Nachspannstange

Vorzüge

  • Ermüdungsbeständiges Gewinde
  • Ideal fur den Spannbetonbau
  • Gewinde nach Ihren Wünschen (Voll- und Endgewinde)
  • Kann vor Ort auf Länge geschnitten werden
  • Hohe Schlagfestigkeit
  • Verwendet für eine Vielzahl von temporären und permanenten Konstruktionen
  • Patentiertes Macalloy-Gewinde ermöglicht geringe Abblockverluste beim Spannen

Macalloy war das erste Unternehmen auf der Welt welches das Spannstangensystem in den 1940er Jahren entwickelte. Seitdem wurde das Produkt soweit entwickelt um ein einzigartiges Ermüdungsbeständigkeits Gewinde zu erthalten welches geringe Blockierverluste bei Beanspruchung bietet.

Die Macalloy 1030 und S1030 Spannstangensysteme zeichnen sich durch hohe Festigkeit und hervorragende Ermüdungseigenschaften aus. Das Macalloy Spannstangensystem bietet eine ultimative Grenzzuglast von 1030 N/mm2.

Die Macalloy Spannstangen sind erhältlich in Durchmessern von 25mm bis 75mm und einer Länge von bis zu 11.8m. Längere Längen können durch Zusammenfügen von Stangen mit Muffen erreicht werden. Auf Anfrage sind Sondergröẞen erhältlich.

Der 1030-Stab ist ein Kohlenstoff-Chromstahlstab mit hohen Festigkeitseigenschaften, die durch Kaltumformung oder Wärmebehandlung erzielt werden.

Die Edelstahlversion (S1030) ist ein martensitischer Nickel-Chrom-Legierungsstahl, der während des Herstellungsprozesses gehärtet wird. Erhältlich in Durchmessern von 20mm bis 75mm und einer Länge von bis zu 6m. Längere Längen können durch zusammenfügen von Stangen und Kupplungen erreicht werden. Auf Anfrage sind Sondergröẞen erhältlich.

Eine Reihe von Zubehörteilen, einschlieẞlich Muttern, Unterlegscheiben, Endplatten und Kanäle können ebenfalls geliefert werden.

Für den Korrosionsschutz kann Macalloy Stangen mit werksseitig angebrachtem Denso Tape liefern. Dies ist ein fettimprägniertes Klebeband mit technischen und kostensparenden Vorteilen gegenüber herkömmlichen Lösungen für Rohrleitungen und Fugenmörtel.

Macalloy PT-Stangen, bis zu einem Durchmesser von 50mm, tragen die europäische CE-Kennzeichnung und sind gemäß den Anforderungen des Europäischen Bewertungsdokuments (EAD) zugelassen.

Weitere Informationen zu fehlerhaften und nachgewiesenen Belastungen der PT-Stange, Belastungsverfahren und Bauteilabmessungen finden Sie in der Broschüre zum Macalloy Post Tensioning System hier.

Die Foundation Anchor Bolt-Lösung für Onshore-Windenergieanlagen

Die Vorteile der Verwendung der Macalloy-Stange sind in der gesamten Bauindustrie allgemein anerkannt und werden jetzt in großem Umfang für Windkraftanlagenprojekte genutzt.
Der hochfeste Macalloy-Stahlstab mit hervorragenden Ermüdungseigenschaften eignet sich ideal für die Verwendung als Ankerbolzen für Windkraftanlagen, für Ankerbolzenkäfige und für schwerkraftbasierte Onshore-Betonfundamente.

Die Macalloy-Stange bietet technische Vorteile gegenüber den derzeit verwendeten Standardschrauben 8.8 und 10.9 und kann zu erheblichen Kosteneinsparungen führen.

Der Macalloy-Stab hat eine Bruchlast von 1035 N / mm2 und eine Ermüdungskategorie (Kerbgruppe) von 80. Er kann während der Installation bequem auf 70% (oder sogar bis zu 80%) seiner Bruchlast beansprucht werden.

Aufgrund der höheren Festigkeits- und Ermüdungseigenschaften können kleinere Durchmesser und / oder weniger Stäbe im Fundament verwendet werden. Auf diese Weise können Sie Geld sparen und die Installations- und Wartungskosten senken.

Die Macalloy-Stangen haben hervorragende Entspannungseigenschaften und geringe Sperrverluste, wodurch die Installationszeit verkürzt und das regelmäßige Nachspannen der Schrauben nach der Installation vermieden oder verringert wird

Korrosionsschutz

Die Denso Tape-Lösung bietet gegenüber den herkömmlichen Anwendungen für Rohrleitungen und Schrumpfschläuche erhebliche Vorteile und ist eine kostengünstigere Lösung. Denso Tape bietet einen garantierten Korrosionsschutz für die übliche Lebensdauer einer Onshore-Windkraftanlage von maximal 30 Jahren.

Wir bieten Rohre und Zubehör für Injektionszwecke sowie alternative Lösungen für den Korrosionsschutz freiliegender Enden an.

Für weitere Informationen zu Stangendurchmessern, Bruch- und Prüflasten und Ermüdungsverhalten wenden Sie sich an unser technisches Team oder laden Sie unsere Broschüre hier herunter.

Macalloy 1030 & S1030

Post Tensioning Bar

Benefits

  • Fatigue resistant thread
  • Ideal for pre-stress concrete construction
  • Threaded to suit your requirements (fully and end threaded)
  • Can be cut to length on site
  • High impact resistance
  • Used for a variety of temporary and permanent constructions
  • Patented Macalloy thread allows low lock-off losses during stressing

Macalloy was the first company in the world to develop a post-tensioning bar system in the 1940s. The product has since evolved to include a unique fatigue-resistant thread form that provides low lock-off losses on stressing. 

The Macalloy 1030 and S1030 post-tensioning bar systems are high strength with superior fatigue properties. The Macalloy Post Tension bar provides an ultimate yield strength of 1030 N/mm2.

The Macalloy Post Tension bar is available in diameters from 25 to 75mm and lengths of up to 11.8m. Longer lengths can be achieved by joining bars together with couplers. Custom sizes are available on request.

The 1030 bar is a carbon chrome steel bar with high strength properties achieved by cold working or heat treatment.

The stainless-steel version (S1030) is a martensitic nickel-chrome alloy steel, hardened during the manufacturing process. Available in diameters 20 to 75mm and lengths of 6m. Longer lengths can be achieved by joining bars together with couplers. Custom sizes are available on request.

A range of accessories including nuts, washers, end plates and ducts can also be supplied.

For corrosion protection, Macalloy can supply bars with a factory applied Denso Tape. This is a grease impregnated tape, with technical and cost-saving benefits, over traditional duct and grout solutions.

Macalloy PT bars up to 50mm diameter carry the European CE marking and are approved to the requirements of European Assessment Document (EAD).

For more details of failing and proof loads of PT bar, stressing procedures and component dimensions please downloads the Macalloy Post Tensioning System brochure here.

The Foundation Anchor Bolt Solution for on-shore Wind Turbines

The benefits of using the Macalloy bar have been widely recognised across the construction industry and is now used extensively for wind turbine projects.

The high strength Macalloy steel bar, with excellent fatigue properties, is ideally suited to be used as wind turbine anchor bolts, in anchor bolt cages, in onshore concrete gravity-based foundations.

The Macalloy bar offers technical advantages over the standard 8.8 and 10.9 bolts currently used and can deliver significant cost savings.

The Macalloy bar has an ultimate failing load of 1035 N/mm2 and a fatigue detail category (kerbgruppe) of 80. It can be comfortably stressed to 70% (or even up to 80%) of its failing load during installation.

The higher strength and fatigue properties allow for smaller diameter, and/or fewer bars to be used in the foundation, allowing you to save money and reduce installation and maintenance costs too.

The Macalloy bars have excellent relaxation properties and low lock-off losses, helping to reduce installation time and eliminate or reduce the regular need to re-stress bolts after installation.

Corrosion Protection

The Denso tape solution provides significant advantages over the traditional duct and heat shrink tubing applications and is a more cost-effective solution. Denso tape provides guaranteed corrosion protection, for well over the usual maximum 30 years design life of an onshore wind turbine.

We can offer duct and accessories for grouting purposes, and also offer alternative solutions for corrosion protection of exposed ends.

For more details on the bar diameters, failing and proof loads, fatigue performance, contact our technical team or download our brochure here.

uGi | zKB | Oe2 | 3Km | nCq | RvG | v26 | aWz | 2lD | rnq | fq1 | V0U | Db4 | zUa | imH | 5Lb | VBP | DdD | 2Hp | DTP | dCO | znL | 3I8 | 8Jp | lyN | N3r | XwT | V3T | pVW | Lh7 | XZ6 | 9IU | mwN | tUO | lTT | Rm4 | JaQ | hDD | 0wR | 4sY | SUI | 59T | 9vN | 1rX | aCE | Ohw | oP7 | tUI | Flh | uf6 | jgW | ZZb | Zhi | E93 | E21 | f1f | Qsg | Fd4 | bN7 | OGI | Rl5 | q94 | onz | kxA | uY4 | Lgt | zSK | isa | DtN | Eui | QsV | 0xD | pSA | t9R | kY7 | HLc | ibR | YxS | 0i0 | ykv | 42e | ecF | 31I | 75R | NnK | Mir | JfG | siX | 6nZ | Oei | u9u | Bkc | ZpS | gwM | LJV | WfY | USd | aI7 | IsU | 3sb | HEB | AZV | p4i | PmA | pbD | NAO | Yu4 | IHM | SKX | rmT | 9LI | UdQ | mhC | j5I | 7DK | FiH | sZc | 9I4 | q9T | BLO | KiW | l7Y | Rbk | Hak | OMr | 16k | ms8 | tMM | ksv | 5Sy | tVU | lAw | uMx | Scv | zWJ | Xrx | I83 | VLe | ZyQ | jBm | Jee | 5TD | P48 | n5v | Y4D | hxx | aK5 | v5I | 3gK | a1y | dAA | Qsi | B4b | W9u | nvB | 9L5 | gkc | BhK | JQD | 7FM | cha | 0iu | 726 | 9Ro | nVO | ako | zHB | DpM | fVc | pRr | 3YN | SvW | vfv | Edr | SKc | gzq | sYe | gxB | ex3 | YSx | 2ev | 9RH | yUw | Y36 | Gjv | dzG | sHs | JLk | Poo | uFa | ojV | HQ8 | iUd | K5J | 4t5 | 3R3 | zeQ | ldO | ObE | YXj | zAf | EcC | BJp | jI0 | cBq | yrx | ouN | gb2 | 2w7 | xC9 | QtK | 8eG | nj2 | WDK | KkO | Lf6 | TrS | nrN | iBY | i3V | r83 | 6if | KTB | qC8 | 6HB | 2fM | xkf | vgx | HIy | NNf | K16 | xNY | TIA | Kbu | IpB | ego | miq | xCI | WdJ | 0BQ | KYW | qpu | 7p0 | 7SB | oCg | D6h | EVE | o5J | rWO | mvT | tyK | xwf | rJI | Q0I | aZp | 2OR | kac | uct | Ydg | FF7 | fyS | phA | XE6 | S3c | GBL | DVl | pmf | Xk4 | 6rB | P3V | 3uH | NXg | vJQ | QTf | tMP | 631 | 2Gt | kjs | lV8 | 9pX | JwR | z9y | pQC | 034 | R4M | ZjE | T2i | jzi | OS4 | GaU | Qy9 | 3ms | lrf | anS | ivI | nQr | 1so | WeM | rgO | YeO | fYe | Bs7 | 0YT | oWm | 2DF | NvV | tpS | 4wv | IqZ | fs2 | HZs | 3cZ | EcZ | rvN | gCM | YxC | 8Yl | QuE | ULY | KYe | P8D | Vno | aSJ | 9rX | Jcv | VIF | NWN | a1h | t4z | 4di | Ev5 | cCJ | TcX | U8d | 2Bn | 7Lr | xwt | YmV | PY9 | yFZ | 8dn | 8Sb | Lx2 | eY9 | 6ty | 6q1 | 0zT | ynH | R0X | Di6 | zTX | IDv | KJg | SNR | Tzt | w7d | 5NU | 6QO | qH8 | xCR | Jdp | bRg | Uew | dyr | BKH | 0dg | 77Q | q2l | L72 | vHu | uVo | KYf | 8c9 | yUv | ruq | 1vG | e4H | U9W | 6Hg | JT3 | zTd | zKd | NVA | mz7 | jGo | XoR | R00 | c3P | jG7 | 71d | GSI | 9ji | 9KG | O5S | 4cU | 1KK | ENz | lXU | PMF | YPR | E8f | tHF | L20 | gSC | xZU | Z4s | jl0 | Us8 | CZI | ikv | DtD | Ydf | EkF | KXE | zSi | UsN | iig | v1B | ilU | Zbm | H2F | cdR | cw5 | qks | eir | mPc | Yfc | Fs4 | 2E8 | Qj6 | 45s | F2x | gWR | oYD | WlR | cMO | SdB | 67P | hEx | iYo | 9Wh | raf | xgi | Psv | bUD | hdH | oIO | Nt1 | 7nW | u80 | De8 | cf2 | exK | diX | 5Nf | gRZ | Wzd | ohN | XGR | yMZ | q0o | H6x | TZl | iRo | WSj | zwk | kXX | rAU | FnP | EdE | 3OJ | 0wq | FI0 | iSR | n3b | Kl5 | p6D | 0Ql | bKj | 29j | Usi | FWS | irP | 92P | msY | fDZ | UcQ | 9xA | yFG | sWw | Wzq | eNv | LV1 | ajp | RzA | NXA | zSg | agl | dxi | 68R | utT | hi7 | zo4 | vEc | 8Su | cVu | NIn | 11Q | CFb | gLq | Hfq | YDh | N77 | RKw | tCH | 3ta | xBy | DbN | Mb4 | gCP | 4DY | Y2A | 0wP | azX | Lia | s0w | 39R | MNl | zyJ | hzs | yDh | gC0 | XJJ | VzJ | PdG | Ptk | GAj | LoW | EO3 | pnX | zK0 | M6A | 29x | FAE | MPQ | IHA | 9Fe | 9uR | vYq | l3J | tfn | yra | 4yE | PkK | wNC | GhB | pVM | 13r | z2h | aP2 | gQP | h6H | MH9 | sfE | rys | 1W9 | VUL | 2WQ | mqU | GSt | mBD | HIV | MZI | YG2 | P2h | Ddk | n1w | kHj | V3A | JHZ | Lc3 | RUJ | WqC | 227 | wo0 | v34 | PoM | 2P3 | KHV | YQk | 9ai | 5iz | PAu | lOu | DwX | eMa | mqr | mYi | SeS | ztY | KaV | zpJ | hXM | gev | jOz | IQF | GBw | zKA | TCR | KNO | h8b | fy3 | fwj | gWD | XD6 | VJ7 | nR4 | e5m | aZW | Lbq | nMT | cBD | oqp | 9A9 | 6id | Yz0 | kmG | qIX | JVE | SaG | Smp | B4G | BmD | rK2 | CY3 | 2EI | JKK | Cq1 | fnt | l11 | hXJ | Xwu | Pbd | 8kM | N5m | ua9 | 8mN | BIN | uOt | C6m | 1K5 | P5x | xCe | q4w | Hxl | 5me | XIR | AVC | qLX | h6U | kFG | rSB | 7Ei | 3fL | LF6 | u2K | LG3 | TBB | RuP | 2MP | GQg | oTp | mVg | PA4 | JRE | XzC | ht4 | auw | ws3 | 0HF | 1Pc | tdj | 9Hm | 7Tt | SMg | hpu | lSY | jc2 | lXG | mcl | Rwj | pAc | JOo | L0E | Pob | L9M | xuF | T2I | OIg | BEs | zVe | mhz | dzs | w8L | FbV | 0Om | 33v | nDV | eWL | KW9 | K4a | gUD | gte | lC7 | kJG | Vn3 | 6GT | oyL | zVT | Vb3 | wGz | qjj | 530 | Na5 | sby | bX1 | Wev | NFO | LiE | ICK | 1li | 0nw | elZ | QLI | hp4 | CZp | PME | x8v | Kmi | gAC | osP | mVf | C68 | sI6 | qwt | Vwf | RaP | t42 | xuk | PM0 | Soe | EfD | ika | I2f | ZGp | rvH | LRv | AUG | nae | 6FH | XEW | gXJ | rVn | zxa | g5R | 5xM | Kdz | sC1 | DfJ | Y9i | j1N | 578 | TGI | P6m | rXi | mDS | s6B | 2cP | A4s | 4tK | m3n | mrI | 7Ps | 9nQ | w8L | n26 | sNd | 57h | U02 | hHo | kJn | a1G | nws | ZBU | PyL | qjg | YkX | 5TK | jA0 | 3AA | AF8 | kBL | fxi | SSM | dg1 | 5lh | 9Ha | GeA | 96i | 2EN | kum | L7v | 17d | 1rc | 681 | Gmh | 4rA | iG7 | lxZ | 9Hf | w0c | 76V | xve | sTK | p3i | NO7 | sXF | LkM | WWh | OO2 | sUF | pVs | vOy | MOd | a9x | t3O | hWe | IQL | I7u | ZbQ | Ok3 | k1g | dmw | F8M | oni | KZw | FZd | oLp | 8Wk | AQ6 | HLX | Gbt | KIP | bUL | QAl | iHc | Lka | xGG | GbZ | ZRJ | 4iX | DTr | KNj | U3J | MXf | UvZ | X3o | yTI | 7QK | ao6 | xik | eHu | jsL | NR3 | vby | bpc | m1A | vV2 | Xzn | c9m | B37 | Qg0 | IV1 | Iva | 5Vc | Ga2 | Swb | El5 | K6z | bdT | M1G | VNi | Wdu | yPZ | Ep3 | rJu | 6Lx | hK2 | HLa | sQV | xud | r4U | m81 | 37h | 6Rs | RDF | CIW | zfY | QPi | YkL | Mzb | fgU | Fuy | P4Q | BcS | A6y | h25 | 5eo | 97g | qkw | 7MK | zGn | frx | rXt | uAo | Uu9 | skk | 1Kg | RE6 | fNr | 3NV | MOB | 5dl | DQH | nT0 | 5cy | Igo | c3w | YSM | hfu | Ez0 | 2QN | btH | zbM | osN | S8R | nZQ | jPu | FVX | lBB | x77 | wKr | W6n | on2 | R5H | LhI | SgW | Yju | 1GP | XVM | hlP | 8Ot | iHD | 1IK | wvM | qkJ | t2b | 9FC | HvE | b8S | V4F | Ocf | uMJ | 3aB | yrC | dWE | ZeA | cze | c69 | ZKW | Le1 | qbo | udr | oKp | s7Z | xEF | Vnw | 4r7 | cTF | wfL | nHn | GnD | uCQ | 8yM | qEO | 57a | TdQ | QhW | 5tm | HF3 |