CONTACTS

To find your local agent please select the Continent and Country or alternatively contact the Area Manager below

Europe Americas Asia Australasia Africa

Sean Gaffney, UK Area Sales Manager

Caxton Way

Dinnington

S25 3QE

Tel: 07831 264547

Email: s.gaffney@macalloy.com

Locations: United Kingdom, Europe

Mark Ellis, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: mellis@macalloy.com

Locations: North and Latin America

Katarzyna Paciorek, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

 

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: kpaciorek@macalloy.com

Locations: Poland, India, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Europe, Denmark, Sweden, Iceland, Baltic Countries, Asia

Daniel Owen, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: d.owen@macalloy.com

Locations: Germany, Austria, Luxembourg, Russia Belarus, Ukraine, Europe

Rob Croxton, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: r.croxton@macalloy.com

Locations: Middle East, Asia

Leanne Walshaw, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: lwalshaw@macalloy.com

Locations: Singapore, China, Hong Kong, Philippines, Taiwan. Thailand, Australia, New Zealand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia, South Africa, Japan, Asia

Paul Crepaldi, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: pcrepaldi@macalloy.com

Locations: Italy, Turkey, Malta, Romania, Greece, Cyprus, Israel, Belgium, Netherlands, Croatia, Europe

Contact Us

 

General Enquiries

Downloads

Careers

Customer Satisfaction

Terms and Conditions

You can email us an enquiry here..

Required
Required
Required
Required

LATEST NEWS

NEWS ITEM.jpg

Macalloy is Celebrating 70 Years....

Click here to download our New Corporate Brochure

 

LATEST PROJECTS

Arc by Crown, Sydney, Australia

Arc by Crown, Sydney, Australia

Arc by Crown, are luxury apartments in Sydney, Australia, designed by globally renowned architect Koichi Takada. Residents will enjoy panoramic views from the two glass steel towers that soar high into the Sydney skyline. Over 300 Macalloy Stainless 520 M42 Tendons have been used to help support the roof.

 

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Macalloy Site Services .JPG

Site Services

Macalloy can provide support for installation and stressing of all our products. Site services support includes equipment hire, training of site personnel to install and tension bars and on site installation.

Find out more