Contact Us

Macalloy Sales Team

To find your local contact, please select a Continent below



Sean Gaffney
Area Sales Manager

Contact Sean
+44 7831 264 547

+44 1909 519 222

s.gaffney@macalloy.com

Locations:
United Kingdom, Ireland, Israel

Mark Ellis
Area Sales Manager

Contact Mark
+44 7778 470 779

+44 1909 519 237

mellis@macalloy.com

Locations:
North and Latin America & Middle East

Ryan Hall
Area Sales Manager

Contact Ryan

+44 7841 929 750

+44 1909 519 202

r.hall@macalloy.com

 

Locations:
Italy, Turkey, Malta, Romania, Greece,
Cyprus, Belgium, Netherlands, Croatia, Luxembourg


Steve Renfrew
Area Sales Manager

Contact Steve

 

+351937376858

srenfrew@macalloy.com

Locations:
Spain, Portugal, France, Morocco, Switzerland, Germany, Austria

Katarzyna Paciorek
Area Sales Manager

Contact Katarzyna
+44 7471 036 138

+44 1909 519 217

kpaciorek@macalloy.com

Locations:
Poland, India, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Iceland, Baltic Countries

Stewart Lidster
Area Sales Manager

Contact Stewart
+44 7964 760 945

+44 1909 519 216

slidster@macalloy.com

Locations:
Singapore, China, Hong Kong, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Australia, New Zealand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia, South Africa, Japan,


Get In Touch Today

 

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
Sheffield
S25 3QE

+44 1909 519200

sales@macalloy.com